Little Rock

501 N University Ave.
Rocky Goodman | Garland & Greenwood | CPAs and Advisors, PLLC

Rocky Goodman, CPA

Managing Partner

Before joining the firm, Rocky worked in the private industry after graduating cum laude from the University of Arkansas at Little Rock with a master’s in business administration. Rocky is currently on the board of the Downtown Rotary Club 99, where he served as Treasurer. He is the Secretary of the Heights Neighborhood Association and is the 2023-2024 Chairman of the Arkansas Society of CPAs. Rocky has served on the peer review committees for both Arkansas and Alabama Society of CPAs since 2012. Rocky lives in Little Rock with his wife, Jenni.

r.goodman@garlandandgreenwood.com

John Brock | Garland & Greenwood | CPAs and Advisors, PLLC

John Brock, CPA

Founding Partner

John spent the first 16 years of his career in private industry working as a cost accountant and controller. He is a graduate of Arkansas Tech University with a double major in accounting and marketing & management. John currently serves on the board of Community Service Inc. in Morrilton. John and his wife live in Conway with their three children Ethan, Natalie, and Jase.

j.brock@garlandandgreenwood.com

Meet Our Staff

Amanda Cadorette

Chief Strategy Officer

a.cadorette@garlandandgreenwood.com

Jenni Goodman, CPA

Controller

j.goodman@garlandandgreenwood.com

Richard McIlroy, CPA

Partner Emeritus

r.mcilroy@garlandandgreenwood.com

Arthur Hart, CPA

Partner Emeritus

a.hart@garlandandgreenwood.com

Bill Norris, CPA

Partner Emeritus

b.norris@garlandandgreenwood.com

Maria Craig, CPA

Audit Manager

m.craig@garlandandgreenwood.com

Sarah Monroe, CPA

Tax Manager

s.monroe@garlandandgreenwood.com

Vaiden Holmes, CPA

Senior Staff Accountant

v.holmes@garlandandgreenwood.com

Sharon Aldama

Staff Accountant

s.aldama@garlandandgreenwood.com

Suzette Turner

Staff Accountant

s.turner@garlandandgreenwood.com

Scott Thomas

Staff Accountant

s.thomas@garlandandgreenwood.com

Hetika Patel

Staff Accountant

h.patel@garlandandgreenwood.com

Melissa Crosby

Office Manager

m.crosby@garlandandgreenwood.com

Vivian Gould

Office Manager

v.gould@garlandandgreenwood.com

Carolyn Pearson

Receptionist

c.pearson@garlandandgreenwood.com

Request a Consultation

Scroll to top