Bentonville

813 SW Raintree Ln, Suite 23
Jake Froemsdorf | Garland & Greenwood | CPAs and Advisors, PLLC

Jake Froemsdorf, CPA

Managing Partner

Jake spent more than sixteen years in private accounting and has worked with public, private, non-profit and start-up organizations in a variety of roles. He obtained his bachelor’s degree in accounting and his master’s in business administration from the University of Arkansas in Fayetteville.  Jake and his wife Joanna have four children: Ben, Jude, Eli, and Lila.

j.froemsdorf@garlandandgreenwood.com

Meet Our Staff

Cheryl Conlin

Accounting Manager

c.conlin@garlandandgreenwood.com

Jeff Behm, CPA

Director of Quality Management

j.behm@garlandandgreenwood.com

Swathi Nayak

Senior Staff Accountant

s.nayak@garlandandgreenwood.com

Ben Kemp

Staff Accountant

b.kemp@garlandandgreenwood.com

Kristen Hoogshagen

Staff Accountant

k.hoogshagen@garlandandgreenwood.com

Dylan Ward

Staff Accountant

d.ward@garlandandgreenwood.com

Malaw Dibaneh

Staff Accountant

m.dibaneh@garlandandgreenwood.com

Stefanie Johnson

Senior Business Specialist

s.johnson@garlandandgreenwood.com

Derek Tokashiki

Business Specialist

d.tokashiki@garlandandgreenwood.com

Abbie Soule

Marketing Coordinator

a.soule@garlandandgreenwood.com

Theresa Bonds

Office Administrator

t.bonds@garlandandgreenwood.com

Request a Consultation

Scroll to top